National Floor Covering Association

National Floor Covering Association

Promoting industry standards for resilient, carpet, hardwood, laminate, cork and bamboo floor covering installations.

Follow Us
 

Education Week Express Oct. 17 – 21

Education Week Express

NOTE: Registration for all sessions at the bottom of the page

Monday, October 17, 2022
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022

    Register Here

    Which industry do you belong to?
    Add additional attendees here. Please provide names and email addresses:
    Please check box if you would like to be advised of future education opportunities:
    Please check all sessions that you'd like to attend
    I'd like to attend all sessions
    Monday, October 17
    10am PST (1pm ET, 11am MDT) Efficiencies on the Jobsite
    1pm PST (4pm ET, 2pm MDT) When a Flooring Project Goes South and QAP Guides it North - A Study in Turning Things Around
    Tuesday, October 18
    10am PST (1pm ET, 11am MDT) Moisture: The Why, What, and How of Concrete Moisture Testing
    1pm PST (4pm ET, 2pm MDT) Vinyl Plank Flooring in Multi-Family Developments: To Gap or not to Gap
    Wednesday, October 19
    10am PST (1pm ET, 11am MDT) Ceramic Tile & Stone Installations: Dos and Don’ts and Industry Resources
    1pm PST (4pm ET, 2pm MDT) The Good, the Bad and the Ugly: A Spotlight on Flooring Inspections
    Thursday, October 20
    10am PST (1pm ET, 11am MDT) A Greener Approach to Flooring Selection: What Designers/Architects Need to Know
    1pm PST (4pm ET, 2pm MDT) Sustainability: Seeing through the Greenwashing
    Friday, October 21
    10am PST (1pm ET, 11am MDT) How to Obtain and Interpret Meaningful Data when Moisture Testing for Commercial Flooring
    1pm PST (4pm ET, 2pm MDT) Asbestos and Lead Awareness

    National Education Leaders

    Supporting Education Across Canada

    Ardex Americas
    Custom Building Products
    Cutting Corners Mitre Makers
    Go Resilient Canada
    Laticrete
    Mapei
    Merchant 1 Payments
    Primco
    Tarkett
    tramexlogo
    Uzin
    Wilson M. Beck Insurance Group