National Floor Covering Association

National Floor Covering Association

Promoting industry standards for resilient, carpet, hardwood, laminate, cork and bamboo floor covering installations.

Follow Us
 

Education Calendar

2022 Online Education Calendar

Wednesday, March 9 at 4pm EST (2pm MDT, 1pm PST)

PART 2: Solving Acoustical Problems 

Educator: André Rioux, Co-owner/Business Development, AcoustiTECH a division of FINITEC Group

 

Wednesday, February 9 at 4pm EST (2pm MDT, 1pm PST)

PART 1: Understanding Acoustics

Educator: André Rioux, Co-owner/Business Development, AcoustiTECH a division of FINITEC Group

 

Wednesday, January 12

Successful LVT/LVP Installations – Here’s what it Takes

Educators: Tim Craik, General Manager and Ryan McGregor, Regional Sales Manager, GO Resilient Canada

National Education Leaders

Supporting Education Across Canada

Ardex Americas
Custom Building Products
Cutting Corners Mitre Makers
logo-resilient-transparent
Laticrete
Mapei
Merchant 1 Payments
Primco
Tarkett
tramexlogo
Uzin
Wilson M. Beck Insurance Group